Inositol

Inositol

18 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 18 item(s)

Lu posted on 2/22/2019
Verified Purchase
I had problems with anxiety and when I took inositol according to the recommendation they gave me on the phone, not the one the bottle indicated, it truly helped me. I notice the anxiety levels went down and also my cravings for sweets. It really worked for me. I tried a different brand but didn’t get the same efevtiviness than true hope brand, the main component is the same but it had some variations in other component that may have constitute a difence on how it worked at least for me.
Donna Decarvalho posted on 2/6/2019
Verified Purchase
I take my dose in a container of water so it longer lasting and ready if i feel a little anxiety or I'll take my dose straight from the spoon to my mouth and swish it around with water.i love the taste of it .I would say it has a touch of a sweet flavour its delishious and i dont like anything sweet but this is a perfect taste for me . This form of taking inositol works for me and everyone is different for how much they need in the day. I dont leave home without the original container in my purse. And it my sound corney but I call it my it's not so tall juice if anyone asks what I'm drinking(and how i remembered to say it when I first started inositol:) .it really calms me and make my anxiety not so tall or overwhelming.
Caelan posted on 1/12/2019
Verified Purchase
I never thought a vitamin supplement would have such an immediate and powerful impact on my anxiety attacks. The inositol works wonders for calming me down and when paired with the phosphatidylcholine will stop a full blown panic attack dead in its tracks.
Cheryl J. posted on 11/6/2019
Verified Purchase
Overall
My 2 grandchildren suffer with anxiety. Inositol relieves their symptoms with no side effects. So thankful for this product.
Linda D. posted on 8/31/2019
Verified Purchase
This is a great part of my maintenance program and mixing it in a pitcher of water is so easy and automatic.
Roslyn K. posted on 2/16/2020
Verified Purchase
I think it makes me more relaxed which helps my tension and so I sleep better.
Roberta M. posted on 1/30/2020
Verified Purchase
I always like to have inositol on hand as I often have trouble sleeping. I will take it and relax for a half hour and then I am usually able to fall asleep. It is also great for calming you when feeling anxious I know for myself and many family members that it has provided great relief from bouts of anxiety. Excellent product. I know I have tried other brands of insoitol but this is the only one I have found that works.
Jeanine C. posted on 12/26/2019
Verified Purchase
It usually works to calm the body. Sometimes I need higher doses.
Rebekah L. posted on 12/15/2019
Verified Purchase
I take one large spoonful in herbal tea and definitely sleep better through the night!
Sebastian O. posted on 12/11/2019
Verified Purchase
Great program it works. Be patient persistent you WILL improve

    Only registered users who purchased the product can write a review.