EMPowerplus™ Tablets

EMPowerplus™ Tablets

23 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 23 item(s)

Tonya F. posted on 4/19/2020
Verified Purchase
Love EMPowerplus formula, but these tablets give me wicked heartburn despite taking them with food and have a strong mineral-ly taste. Also, the tablets are big enough to choke a horse. Seriously, stick with the capsules or the powder - which happens to be my preference.
Eunice C. posted on 6/11/2021
Verified Purchase
Overall
This supplement is the best I have tried for mental health. Without these supplements I would be depressed and cry all day.
Anita G. posted on 6/2/2021
Verified Purchase
I successfully have moderated the amount of my daily intake for my mood management. During the pandemic- it’s a matter of whether I wish to survive the day- or thrive in the day. Thank you for these “happy pills”.
James D. posted on 5/23/2019
Verified Purchase
Try it what have you got to lose. Been on it for over ten years. Recommend it highly.
Olivia posted on 4/12/2019
Verified Purchase
These products actually address the underlying root cause of issues and have safe, longer-term, positive results!
William D. posted on 1/8/2021
Verified Purchase
The benefits of taking Classic Empower Plus are in my view Unmatched by any Supplement available today. I credit it with saving me from a dangerous life threatening situation 10 yrs ago and when I find that I am experiencing grow anxiety or slipping into a period of depression, I simply start taking Empower Plus and the crisis is avoided. No medication has been able to provide me the peace of mind and mental stability that I receive from Classic Empower Plus!
Jim T. posted on 12/12/2020
Verified Purchase
I am heading to 72 years of age, and although my teen years and early 20s were filled with partying and thereafter hoping I spent enough hours studiously at University, my life after 25, was more streamlined and seeking after happiness in all the proper ways! Before first purchasing EmPowerplus, I knew I needed something, as my body was not giving me that you I had when younger, and likely there was something I needed to do to make ALL of my internal parts help me feel far better, that I might exude an attitude that told all with whom I interacted, I was a whole individual, they would be happily friends of. I wanted people to understand they had in me a friend who could be contacted and spoken to clearly, privately, and if they needed assurances or opinions upon anything occurring in their lives, they would see light in my words, because comprehensive in my thoughts and actions. This was the person I always wanted to be towards others, and although there are no magic bullets in EMPowerplus, my health improved so obviously noticed over a few weeks to a month after using daily, I heartily say "Yes indeed!" believing you too will know your body and mind work better than before using these supplements give positive results that become obvious, day after day! I would not fail of using every day or two after a meal, knowing the meal has become energized by this great product I am so thankful for!
Genie J. posted on 11/15/2019
Verified Purchase
Empower Plus can change the quality of your daily life. It gives you mental and emotional stability and brightens your outlook on everything.
Sabber A. posted on 9/25/2019
Verified Purchase
Overall
The product is good and the customer support excellent.
Dilys C. posted on 5/30/2019
Verified Purchase
Overall
I take this product daily because it enhances my physical and emotional health.

    Only registered users who purchased the product can write a review.