AminoPower Advanced™

AminoPower Advanced™

8 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

E posted on 3/7/2019
Verified Purchase
Take 5 every hour if youre going thru kratom or morphine or codeine or benzo withdrawal and youll have no withdrawal
DSutton posted on 2/20/2019
Verified Purchase
The Aminos take away all the withdrawal symptoms the worst of which is the electrical shock all over my body and depression.
Faith M posted on 4/9/2019
Verified Purchase
I was having so much trouble getting to sleep, so when I asked the TH staff, she suggested taking this, with BMD, 2 hours before bedtime and again AT bedtime, along with the gaba and inositol I take, and that's been helping immensely.
SMESnyder posted on 1/6/2019
Verified Purchase
I have been plagued with anxiety for most of my adult life, since September 11th when I was in New York, NY, and only now am I physically finding my stress needs met.
Panda Bear posted on 1/26/2019
Verified Purchase
As someone coming off bipolar meds, I was worried that I'd encounter difficulty. So far, so good, but I'll know more in a few weeks.
Penny C posted on 11/18/2018
Verified Purchase
Very happy with this product.
Ken L. posted on 9/26/2019
Verified Purchase
I have several health problems (Fibromyalgia,diabetes strokes) I experience Significant increase in energy levels. If I am going out in the evening I have 3 capsules in the mid afternoon and it helps me to stay with it well into the evening. Recently I ran out and had do do without for 10 days. What a difference, I won't do that again
Elizabeth A. posted on 5/22/2019
Verified Purchase
Overall
I use them regularly to help my body rebuild.

    Only registered users who purchased the product can write a review.