Truehope BMD Advanced™

Truehope BMD Advanced™

12 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 12 item(s)

I was taking the product for a number of years and then about 5 years ago I wanted to see the actual results. I had a bone density test performed and the results came back superior. I was in my late 50's at that time and post menopausal the doctor related to me that the results looked like I had the bones of a 35 year old. Also, I have had a few hard falls and had not ever had any broken bones. So I am thankful for the product and the integrity of the company has always been excellent, the price is also reasonable for this type of product. I live in the Caribbean and wish the product was easier to access where I live. Mrs. P. Crysler Thank-you again for your commitment to produce a superior product!
Brenda F. posted on 6/13/2020
Verified Purchase
Overall
Excellent product. My doctor recommends it to keep the nervous system healthy
Olga J. posted on 6/10/2020
Verified Purchase
I notice the difference in my mind your relaxed and focused at the same time
Dixie B. posted on 12/1/2019
Verified Purchase
I believe BMD advanced is helping me hold steady on bone loss as I age. I just turned 68. My last scan showed my osteopenia had advanced only a bit. Good news. My mother had really bad osteoporosis that led eventually to her being bedridden. Drinking a great deal of cow's milk, three times day for 50 years, clearly did not help her bones.
Jo Anne N. posted on 7/9/2021
Verified Purchase
The micronutrients in the tablet support the aging system. I have noticed a positive difference in my skin health and teeth in particular.
Rick E. posted on 5/12/2021
Verified Purchase
I've been using 3 BMD caplets at bedtime for several weeks, and I am getting much needed relief from Restless Legs Syndrome. Thanks to Katherine at Truehope, her recommendation of also using Gaba-Max (not a Truehope product), I have finally been able to get some much-needed sleep! Thank you, Truehope!
Mary Claire B. posted on 4/7/2021
Verified Purchase
Overall
Have a lot fewer back issues
Linda S. posted on 2/5/2021
Verified Purchase
Truehope BMD has all the right ingredients to keep my bones strong, especially if I exercise properly. I've used it for years.
Wendy J. posted on 5/20/2020
Verified Purchase
Overall
I was experiencing pain in my joints, both knees, osteoporosis developed. Started taking BMD approx 7 years ago. I'm 65 years old now and have no pain. Truly blessed. Can't imagine my life without the BMD
Mary Claire B. posted on 1/30/2020
Verified Purchase
Overall
Been taking for 2 years

    Only registered users who purchased the product can write a review.