Phosphatidyl Choline

Phosphatidyl Choline

10 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Katelyn posted on 5/3/2019
Verified Purchase
The product worked exactly as the description online said it would. I was very pleased with the effectiveness.
L Holder posted on 1/18/2019
Verified Purchase
I slept better than I have slept in months.
Roberta M. posted on 1/30/2020
Verified Purchase
It is my go to when experiencing racing thoughts. Within a half an hour my mind calm and I can focus if I need to or be relaxed of mind to fall asleep. Excellent product.
Connie. R. posted on 12/5/2019
Verified Purchase
Overall
I've been surfing a long time this is first time I've used a product that really helping me, my emotions and depression raging thought.thank you
Rebecca G. posted on 8/27/2019
Verified Purchase
This product has prevented relapse of Bipolar a complete exceptional product that gives me confidence and stress release. I just think if all those years wasted on Olanzapine and sleeping tablets this product has replaced them. A miracle for sufferers.
Emilia L. posted on 5/24/2019
Verified Purchase
Overall
It helps reduce and even eliminate ruminating thoughts
Tina posted on 2/1/2019
Verified Purchase
I bought it because the description said "for those times when your thoughts just keep going around and around in your head, this will stop that." The product does exactly that!
Mary Claire B. posted on 1/30/2020
Verified Purchase
Overall
Don't see any difference but for maintenance
Jeanine C. posted on 12/26/2019
Verified Purchase
It helps when the brain races if you take 1-3 depending on how tough your having it.
Sebastian O. posted on 12/11/2019
Verified Purchase
Works well

    Only registered users who purchased the product can write a review.