EMPowerplus Advanced™

EMPowerplus Advanced™

129 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 129 item(s)

Jonne-l H. posted on 6/6/2019
Verified Purchase
Empower plus is great, it has improved my health and I function as a balanced individual mentally. My only complaint is the cost. I take 6 daily which means I use 120 in 20 days and 120 cost $80+ Including shipping. It’s become unaffordable for me.
S. Kerr posted on 3/21/2019
Verified Purchase
I don’t like that I have to take 2-3 a day. And it is an expensive product.
Murray posted on 4/27/2019
Verified Purchase
My son got of all of his medication because of this product, this product changed his life!
Anna T. posted on 6/2/2019
Verified Purchase
I was hospitalized 8 times in 4 years for an onset of sudden and severe symptoms that were diagnosed as schizoaffective. The many psychiatric medications I tried either just sedated me or worsened my symptoms. I couldn’t hold down a job or finish a semester of college. I began to feel hopeless and suicidal. I was also often delusional and exceedingly paranoid. After someone telling me about EMPower I decided to try it, and my life did a 180. I graduated college, started working regularly again, regained a social life, and stopped being suicidal and delusional. Psychiatric medications help many but for whatever reason they did not click with me. EMPower gave me back a life that I felt was worth living.
KPerez posted on 4/11/2019
Verified Purchase
It is too soon to give a review because my daughter started taking it 2 days ago but I can see improvement. I can say though that the customer service is impressive. I thought I was going to get the pills and follow what the bottle said but having the people from customer service call and be interested in what daughter's need was a plus. I feel confident about the dosage she is taking and how it interacts with other medicine.
E Miller posted on 1/28/2019
Verified Purchase
I have given EMPower Advanced a five star rating because for over 5yrs I have been successfully off of all bipolar medication and have remained happy and stable. It is an incredible product and my personal miracle. When I was diagnosed with bipolar disorder with psychotic features twelve years ago I was in the hospital for two months and now I am a happy wife and mother of three beautiful children. I thank God for Truehope and EMPower!!
Diane B. posted on 5/17/2019
Verified Purchase
Overall
I've been off all anti-depressant medications for over a year and have never felt better. EMPowerplus, along with some dietary changes, has changed my life.
Amoreena R. posted on 5/28/2019
Verified Purchase
I had been on antidepressants and anti-anxiety medications on and off (mostly on) for the past 23 years. I’m really interested in natural medicine and health and it bothered me to be essentially hooked on these pharmaceuticals which really weren’t helping . Before I found True Hope, I had cut down my medication by half . I started taking Empowerplus in August. I didn’t really notice a difference until I ran out of my first bottle and didn’t have my reorder. Then I realized while taking EmpowerPlus Advanced, I hadn’t had a single panic attack. I was calmer, happier, and felt better overall mentally and physically. As soon as my next bottle arrived, I was able to completely go off my prescription and haven’t taken it for the past six months! The customer service at True Hope is outstanding, too. I love the way they encourage and support me! No other supplement company calls you or checks in with you to see how things are going! If you are on the fence, get off and give it a try!
Zach R. posted on 7/21/2019
Verified Purchase
Hoping it’s just taking a while to build up but haven’t really noticed much as of yet.
Wilma M. posted on 4/15/2020
Verified Purchase
For any and all that are wanting to know...this product has replaced the regimen that I had been using for over 20+ years...I treat a very serious emotional health disorder that kept me bound in its behaviors for many agonizing days, weeks, months, and years! My aunt recognized the struggle and its similarities to some of the health struggles that her family members had struggled with. She insisted I contact this company and to give their products an honest try. I have never felt better and more balanced and have been proving it for well over 8 years. Their support staff has been second to none on my journey to health. Wishing everyone the best in their experience with this product!

    Only registered users who purchased the product can write a review.