Inositol

Inositol

22 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 22 item(s)

Lu posted on 2/22/2019
Verified Purchase
I had problems with anxiety and when I took inositol according to the recommendation they gave me on the phone, not the one the bottle indicated, it truly helped me. I notice the anxiety levels went down and also my cravings for sweets. It really worked for me. I tried a different brand but didn’t get the same efevtiviness than true hope brand, the main component is the same but it had some variations in other component that may have constitute a difence on how it worked at least for me.
Annette P. posted on 11/29/2019
Verified Purchase
Lowers anxiety Quiets the mind... Great for helping settle at night or Focus during the day
Donna Decarvalho posted on 2/6/2019
Verified Purchase
I take my dose in a container of water so it longer lasting and ready if i feel a little anxiety or I'll take my dose straight from the spoon to my mouth and swish it around with water.i love the taste of it .I would say it has a touch of a sweet flavour its delishious and i dont like anything sweet but this is a perfect taste for me . This form of taking inositol works for me and everyone is different for how much they need in the day. I dont leave home without the original container in my purse. And it my sound corney but I call it my it's not so tall juice if anyone asks what I'm drinking(and how i remembered to say it when I first started inositol:) .it really calms me and make my anxiety not so tall or overwhelming.
Caelan posted on 1/12/2019
Verified Purchase
I never thought a vitamin supplement would have such an immediate and powerful impact on my anxiety attacks. The inositol works wonders for calming me down and when paired with the phosphatidylcholine will stop a full blown panic attack dead in its tracks.
Ceta G. posted on 3/20/2021
Verified Purchase
Coupled with the choline my son finds they are helpful with his anxiety, insomnia and paranoia especially before bed.
Nadine A. posted on 11/4/2020
Verified Purchase
I love inositol for it’s quick acting benefits . To calm my mind . Whether in the day time cuz I’m feeling anxiety or waking in the night and can’t stop the racing mind... I take it and my mind calms so I can fall back to sleep peacefully . I even have my husband reaching for it before bed when he’s wound up . It works !
Julie M. posted on 5/20/2020
Verified Purchase
I use this at night when my mind is racing and I need to sleep. It really does calm the mind and it tastes great. I mix 1/4 tsp with a little water stir it up and drink it. I like this better than melatonin supplements.
Angel H. posted on 4/11/2020
Verified Purchase
If I remember to take this every day, my mood MARKEDLY improves! It works! I've tried many meds, diets, foods, supplements and snake oils over the years. This one actually makes a difference. 1/4 tsp a day and within a week I notice my feelings are lighter and thoughts less toxic.
Roslyn K. posted on 2/16/2020
Verified Purchase
I think it makes me more relaxed which helps my tension and so I sleep better.
Wanda B. posted on 2/14/2020
Verified Purchase
Overall
I have used it for my kids and teens when they have trouble going to sleep and myself as well.

    Only registered users who purchased the product can write a review.