EMPowerplus™ Tablets

EMPowerplus™ Tablets

19 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 19 item(s)

Someone who will not buy this product again posted on 3/9/2019
Verified Purchase
The dosage should be given prior to purchasing the product. Even hiv patients use one pill per day. My dosage was 12 pills per day. This is insane.
Olivia posted on 4/12/2019
Verified Purchase
These products actually address the underlying root cause of issues and have safe, longer-term, positive results!
Masood H. posted on 8/14/2020
Verified Purchase
I think it is too early to review as its only few weeks that I have started. I will come and revise my review in 2-3 months again. I am taking 6 tables per day as per instruction, During the day my depression and anxiety is better but still not 100% gone, My heart still pounding when I remember in the past, I still feel that breath is not coming in my stomach especially during sleep time as my anxiety is related to sleep, the thoughts that are stuck in mind is not going away , but hope it will go away soon.
Tonya F. posted on 4/19/2020
Verified Purchase
Love EMPowerplus formula, but these tablets give me wicked heartburn despite taking them with food and have a strong mineral-ly taste. Also, the tablets are big enough to choke a horse. Seriously, stick with the capsules or the powder - which happens to be my preference.
Wise One posted on 4/6/2019
Verified Purchase
Keeps my moods steady.
Hope posted on 2/14/2019
Verified Purchase
Without Empowerplus, I would be stuck to how I was before I began taking it
William D. posted on 1/8/2021
Verified Purchase
The benefits of taking Classic Empower Plus are in my view Unmatched by any Supplement available today. I credit it with saving me from a dangerous life threatening situation 10 yrs ago and when I find that I am experiencing grow anxiety or slipping into a period of depression, I simply start taking Empower Plus and the crisis is avoided. No medication has been able to provide me the peace of mind and mental stability that I receive from Classic Empower Plus!
Jim T. posted on 12/12/2020
Verified Purchase
I am heading to 72 years of age, and although my teen years and early 20s were filled with partying and thereafter hoping I spent enough hours studiously at University, my life after 25, was more streamlined and seeking after happiness in all the proper ways! Before first purchasing EmPowerplus, I knew I needed something, as my body was not giving me that you I had when younger, and likely there was something I needed to do to make ALL of my internal parts help me feel far better, that I might exude an attitude that told all with whom I interacted, I was a whole individual, they would be happily friends of. I wanted people to understand they had in me a friend who could be contacted and spoken to clearly, privately, and if they needed assurances or opinions upon anything occurring in their lives, they would see light in my words, because comprehensive in my thoughts and actions. This was the person I always wanted to be towards others, and although there are no magic bullets in EMPowerplus, my health improved so obviously noticed over a few weeks to a month after using daily, I heartily say "Yes indeed!" believing you too will know your body and mind work better than before using these supplements give positive results that become obvious, day after day! I would not fail of using every day or two after a meal, knowing the meal has become energized by this great product I am so thankful for!
Beverley J. posted on 6/17/2020
Verified Purchase
I have been taking these for several years. They have made a big difference for me and my health
Nemira B. posted on 2/16/2020
Verified Purchase
It works for me. Without it, I could not go so long searching and reading various scientific stuff and latter on writing about it. It does help me concentrate and keeps away from misery. Thanks a lot, you are the best: products, customer service and creators of these magnificent formulas.

    Only registered users who purchased the product can write a review.