EMPowerplus™ Tablets

EMPowerplus™ Tablets

15 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 15 item(s)

Olivia posted on 4/12/2019
Verified Purchase
These products actually address the underlying root cause of issues and have safe, longer-term, positive results!
Wise One posted on 4/6/2019
Verified Purchase
Keeps my moods steady.
Someone who will not buy this product again posted on 3/9/2019
Verified Purchase
The dosage should be given prior to purchasing the product. Even hiv patients use one pill per day. My dosage was 12 pills per day. This is insane.
Hope posted on 2/14/2019
Verified Purchase
Without Empowerplus, I would be stuck to how I was before I began taking it
Tonya F. posted on 4/19/2020
Verified Purchase
Love EMPowerplus formula, but these tablets give me wicked heartburn despite taking them with food and have a strong mineral-ly taste. Also, the tablets are big enough to choke a horse. Seriously, stick with the capsules or the powder - which happens to be my preference.
Nemira B. posted on 2/16/2020
Verified Purchase
It works for me. Without it, I could not go so long searching and reading various scientific stuff and latter on writing about it. It does help me concentrate and keeps away from misery. Thanks a lot, you are the best: products, customer service and creators of these magnificent formulas.
Rebekah L. posted on 12/15/2019
Verified Purchase
I’ve been taking 8 a day (3 at breakfast 3 at lunch and 2 at dinner) initially I thought this would be way too many to take but you just remember when you eat to take them. They do have that natural uncoated vitamin flavour if you don’t swallow them quick. But I’m so glad to take something that does seam to push back the depression feelings. If life is tough these are definitely just one tool in the support kit not the only thing to be changing. It’s nice to not have side effects like the antidepressants have and knowing I’m really helping my body nutritionally is a massive plus! I’ll be spending the money when I run out.
Helps with mood stabilization, anxiety and has a calming effect. Highly recommend this product.
Genie J. posted on 11/15/2019
Verified Purchase
Empower Plus can change the quality of your daily life. It gives you mental and emotional stability and brightens your outlook on everything.
Catherine C. posted on 10/3/2019
Verified Purchase
It’s very good supplement. Although I have minor symptoms only, it does help to lift my mood and stamina to a better levrl

    Only registered users who purchased the product can write a review.