EMPowerplus™ Tablets

EMPowerplus™ Tablets

23 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 23 item(s)

Tonya F. posted on 4/19/2020
Verified Purchase
Love EMPowerplus formula, but these tablets give me wicked heartburn despite taking them with food and have a strong mineral-ly taste. Also, the tablets are big enough to choke a horse. Seriously, stick with the capsules or the powder - which happens to be my preference.
Anita G. posted on 6/2/2021
Verified Purchase
I successfully have moderated the amount of my daily intake for my mood management. During the pandemic- it’s a matter of whether I wish to survive the day- or thrive in the day. Thank you for these “happy pills”.
Olivia posted on 4/12/2019
Verified Purchase
These products actually address the underlying root cause of issues and have safe, longer-term, positive results!
Eunice C. posted on 6/11/2021
Verified Purchase
Overall
This supplement is the best I have tried for mental health. Without these supplements I would be depressed and cry all day.
Roslyn K. posted on 5/2/2021
Verified Purchase
Overall
I take this because I do not absorb food well and it helps keep everything functioning well.
Beverley J. posted on 6/17/2020
Verified Purchase
I have been taking these for several years. They have made a big difference for me and my health
Helps with mood stabilization, anxiety and has a calming effect. Highly recommend this product.
Genie J. posted on 11/15/2019
Verified Purchase
Empower Plus can change the quality of your daily life. It gives you mental and emotional stability and brightens your outlook on everything.
Catherine C. posted on 10/3/2019
Verified Purchase
It’s very good supplement. Although I have minor symptoms only, it does help to lift my mood and stamina to a better levrl
Lenore C. posted on 9/27/2019
Verified Purchase
Overall
I find that I am more alert and have more energy.

    Only registered users who purchased the product can write a review.