EMPowerplus Advanced™

EMPowerplus Advanced™

62 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 62 item(s)

Jonne-l H. posted on 6/6/2019
Verified Purchase
Empower plus is great, it has improved my health and I function as a balanced individual mentally. My only complaint is the cost. I take 6 daily which means I use 120 in 20 days and 120 cost $80+ Including shipping. It’s become unaffordable for me.
S. Kerr posted on 3/21/2019
Verified Purchase
I don’t like that I have to take 2-3 a day. And it is an expensive product.
KPerez posted on 4/11/2019
Verified Purchase
It is too soon to give a review because my daughter started taking it 2 days ago but I can see improvement. I can say though that the customer service is impressive. I thought I was going to get the pills and follow what the bottle said but having the people from customer service call and be interested in what daughter's need was a plus. I feel confident about the dosage she is taking and how it interacts with other medicine.
Diane B. posted on 5/17/2019
Verified Purchase
Overall
I've been off all anti-depressant medications for over a year and have never felt better. EMPowerplus, along with some dietary changes, has changed my life.
Murray posted on 4/27/2019
Verified Purchase
My son got of all of his medication because of this product, this product changed his life!
Amoreena R. posted on 5/28/2019
Verified Purchase
I had been on antidepressants and anti-anxiety medications on and off (mostly on) for the past 23 years. I’m really interested in natural medicine and health and it bothered me to be essentially hooked on these pharmaceuticals which really weren’t helping . Before I found True Hope, I had cut down my medication by half . I started taking Empowerplus in August. I didn’t really notice a difference until I ran out of my first bottle and didn’t have my reorder. Then I realized while taking EmpowerPlus Advanced, I hadn’t had a single panic attack. I was calmer, happier, and felt better overall mentally and physically. As soon as my next bottle arrived, I was able to completely go off my prescription and haven’t taken it for the past six months! The customer service at True Hope is outstanding, too. I love the way they encourage and support me! No other supplement company calls you or checks in with you to see how things are going! If you are on the fence, get off and give it a try!
Zach R. posted on 7/21/2019
Verified Purchase
Hoping it’s just taking a while to build up but haven’t really noticed much as of yet.
Christy D. posted on 7/19/2019
Verified Purchase
This is the only vitamin that has helped my daughter with tears and racing thoughts. We have tried True Hope only once and it didn’t compare !! Truly a remarkable product!!
Cadams posted on 5/14/2019
Verified Purchase
This is the first product that I have taken that makes my mind slow down and can compartmentalize. My house is organized, my thoughts are organized. My life feels functional fir the first time. It helps with addictive behaviors.
J. Brown posted on 4/13/2019
Verified Purchase
Since starting our twin 13 year-old daughters on Empowerplus Advanced, we have seen marked improvements in their overall energy and mood.

    Only registered users who purchased the product can write a review.